(08333)-274611
Cell: 9886372642
9591397290



Ref. No. 5355 / KAMCH-SNK/2023-24/3046

Date : 09/05/2024

COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT.

| SI.NO. | NAME | DESIGNATION |
|--------|--|--------------|
| 1 | Dr. Manjunath S. Gavimath, Principal | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. Rashmi Moogi Asso. Professor, Dept of Swasthavritta & Yoga | Co-ordinator |
| 3 | Dr. Jyosna Jagtap Asso. Professor, Dept of Panchakarma | MEMBER |
| 4 | Dr. Supriya Shahapurkar Asst. Professor, Dept. of Prasuti Tantra & Striroga | MEMBER |
| 5 | Dr. Manjula Heggai Asst. Professor, Dept. of Swasthavritta & Yoga | MEMBER |
| 6 | Dr. Rohini Kawale Asst. Professor, Dept. of Sharir Kriya | MEMBER |
| 7 | Dr. Vinayak Magadum Professor, Dept. of Agadatantra | MEMBER |
| 8 | Dr. Dipak Magdum Professor, Dept. of Kayachikitsa | MEMBER |
| 9 | Dr. Shailendra Chavan Professor, Dept. of Samhita Siddhanta | MEMBER |
| 10 | Ms. Nancy Intern | MEMBER |
| 11 | Ms. Shraddha Sawant Student Representative | MEMBER |

Note:

- The committee shall deal the complaints or grievances pertaining to sexual harassment, sexual misconduct, and sexual assault committed by students, faculty staff and other staff and visitors on campus and shall create awareness on sexual harassment.
- The committee shall ensure that there is confidential procedures are followed in receiving and handling of complaints.



SBSS KriskIN CIPALEdic Medical College & Hospital, Sankeshwar.

Place:-Sankeshwar Date:- 09/05/2024