(08333)-274611
Cell: 9886372642
9591397290



Shree Beereshwar Shikshan Sansthe

Ref. No. <u>SBSS KAMCH-SNK 2024-25</u> 4110

Date : 14/09/2024

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

SI.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Manjunath S. Gavimath, Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Shailendra Chavan Professor, Dept Of Samhita Siddhant	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. A.A. Mulla Professor, Dept Of Dravyaguna	MEMBER
4	Dr. Shridhar Sugate Professor, Dept. of Shalakya Tantra	MEMBER
5	Dr. Nidhi Verma Asso. Professor, Dept. of Agadatantra	MEMBER
6	Dr. Madhuri Kurlgeri Asso. Professor, Dept. of Sharir Kriya	MEMBER
7	Dr. Bhushan Kale Asso. Professor, Dept. of Striroga & Prasutitantra	MEMBER
8	Dr. Rashmi Ulli Asst. Professor, Dept. of Samhita Siddhanta	MEMBER
9	Dr. Pramod Bhovi Asst. Professor, Dept. of Kayachikitsa	MEMBER
10	Dr. Sarfraj Gadekai Asst. Professor, Dept. of Sharir Rachana	MEMBER

Note:

The complaint or suggestion boxes are to be periodically opened by the Grievance Redressal Committee, are cord of the complaint or suggestions, action taken report and the outcome shall be maintained.

PRINCIPAL SBSS Krishina Aydi Vedic Medical College & Hospital, Sankeshwar.

Place:- Sankeshwar Date:- 14/09/2024